The Climate Disobedience Action Fund is an independent not-for-profit, unincorporated association that undertakes and supports action which illustrates with moral clarity the urgency and magnitude of change needed to avert climate cataclysm. The Action Fund works in collaboration with, but independently of the Climate Disobedience Center, a 501(c)3 charitable organization.

Donations to Climate Disobedience Action Fund through this site will go to support the valve turners work.

Donations to the Action Fund are not tax-deductible. 

Contribute Take Action Now


get updates